Staff Directory

Parish Office and Administration

Lucy Poueu
Business Manager for Accounting & Facilities
(808) 791-6523
accounting@stanthonyskailua.org

Solinuu P. Topalian
(808) 266-2222
Chief of Staff
Website Manager
Ofcadministrator@stanthonyskailua.org
Bulletin Coordinator 
Bulletin@stanthonyskailua.org

Elsa Arratia
(808) 791-6525
ElsaA@stanthonyskailua.org
Safe Environment Liaison
Coordinator of Religious Education & Youth Ministry
Kindergarten to 5th Grade & 7th Grade to High School

Dolly Ababon
Parish Secretary
(808) 266-2221
secretary@stanthonyskailua.org

Valerie Haole
Thrift Store & Food Distribution
(808) 266-2227
Vhaole1@gmail.com

Reid Vargas
Groundskeeper
Please contact the Parish Secretary

Ada Munoz
Housecleaning
Please contact the Parish Secretary

Parish Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 
8:30am-4:00pm

Closed Friday & Saturday 

Thrift Store

Monday - Thursday
8:30am - 2:30pm

Food Distribution

Tuesday & Thursday 
9:00am - 12:00pm

Learn more about outreach Here.