Youth Ministry (Gr 6-Gr 8) (Parish Hall)

Location: 
Makai room
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 52 times except Sun May 12 2019, Sun May 19 2019, Sun May 26 2019, Sun Jun 02 2019, Sun Jun 09 2019, Sun Jun 16 2019, Sun Jun 23 2019, Sun Jun 30 2019, Sun Jul 07 2019, Sun Jul 14 2019, Sun Jul 21 2019, Sun Jul 28 2019, Sun Aug 04 2019, Sun Aug 11 2019, Sun Aug 18 2019.
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Youth Ministry, Gr 6-8, meets every Sunday, 4:30pm-6pm, Makai room, starting August 25.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Fruit of the Vine Bible Study (Makai Room)

April 7, 2020 - 6:30pm
Makai Room

Religious Education (K-Gr 5)

April 12, 2020 - 9:45am

Youth Ministry, Gr 9-12

April 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
  •  
  • 1 of 24