Looking to get involved?

If you are discerning how best to get involved with our parish, you have come to the right place!  

Do you enjoy proclaiming the Word of God?   Are you blessed with a beautiful voice?  Do you play a musical instrument?  Are you passionate about helping those in need?  Do you want to be part of our Youth Program or help with Kids Word, or are you being called to serve as a catechist who teaches our children on Sundays?  For additional information on how you can get involved, please contact the respective individuals listed below or contact our parish office at 808-266-2222.

Altar Servers
John and Lillian McCarthy
johnandlil@hawaii.rr.com

 

Arts & Environment
Nona & Milton Simao
milt.nona@hawaiiantel.net

 

Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist
Kim Matheny
kmatheny@privatehomeshawaii.com

 

Lectors
Elissa Pickard
elissapickard@yahoo.com

 

Music Ministry
Kepa Stern
gierstern@aol.com

 

Sacristans
Mark Pillori
markp@pixi.com

 

Ushers & Greeters
Fr. Marlon Belmonte
mbelmonte@rcchawaii.org

 

Bereavement Ministry
Shauneen Tejeda
shauneen.tejeda@hawaiiantel.com

 

Cards of Faith Ministry
Julie Strivens
juliestrivens@gmail.com

  

Hospital/Homebound Visitation
Fran Hackbarth
fran.hackbarth@hawaiiantel.net

 

Hospitality:  Ohana Sunday
Patricia Tom
patriciatom@hawaii.rr.com

 

Knights of Columbus
Mark Witsell
ildwarrior@gmail.com

 

Outreach volunteers
Valerie Haole
vhaole1@gmail.com

 

Prison Ministry
Rita Clare Hall
hallritaclare@yahoo.com

 

Welcoming Committee
Donna Wilson
ddwillsonhi@gmail.com

 

Maintenance Committee
Mike Lauriano
754mikegl@gmail.com

- Church Cleaners

Antonio "Boy" Nacion

- Landscaping

Marion Douglas

Adult Faith Formation
Maxine Pollock
Maxine.pollock2@hawaiiantel.net

 

Catechists
Donna Estomago
reledudept@stanthonyskailua.org

 

Youth Ministry
Nikki DeWitt
YouthMinistry@stanthonyskailua.org

 

Fruit of the Vine (Bible Study)
Kanani Asing
asingj001@gmail.com

 

Religious Education
Donna Estomago
reledudept@stanthonyskailua.org

 

Rite of Christian Initiation for Children (RCIC)
Donna Estomago
reledudept@stanthonyskailua.org

 

Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA)
Julie Strivens
juliestrivens@gmail.com

 

Sunday Kids Word
Nikki DeWitt
YouthMinistry@stanthonyskailua.org

 

Women Walking With Jesus
Sr. Isabel Rabbon
isabelrabbon@gmail.com

Basic Christian Community in Hawaii
Dennis Muth
muthd002@hawaii.rr.com

 

Boy Scouts
Ted Sidor
tedsidor@gmail.com

 

Cub Scouts
Evelyn Kauhola
ekauhola@yahoo.com

Deb Pyrek
lokulani@hotmail.com

 

Family Promise
Becky Mia
pfretreat@gmail.com

 

Serra Club of Hawaii
Chuck Furr
chuckfurr@cs.com

 

Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Mario Tadeo
architect0079@hotmail.com